Meadowmount School of Music 2022 Concert Schedule

Most Meadowmount in Concert events take place at the Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall at the northernmost entrance to the Meadowmount campus on County Rte. 10. Listings for events in other venues include a link for further information in the schedule below.

Sunday, June 19, 2022, at 3:00 pm

The Grange, Whallonsburg, NY

Meadowmount in Concert at The Grange

June Chung, violin

Kyoung Im Kim, piano

Works by J. S. Bach, César Franck, Manuel De Falla, and Henryk Wieniawski

Tickets: $10

 

Friday, July 1, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert: Faculty Concert featuring Janet Sung

Tickets: $10

 

Sunday, July 3, 2022, at 5:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

This concert will be livestreamed on The Violin Channel’s VC Live/Meadowmount School of Music

 

Thursday, July 7, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert: Aizuri Quartet

Tickets: 10

 

Friday, July 8, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Sunday, July 10, 2022, at 5:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

This concert will be livestreamed on The Violin Channel’s VC Live/Meadowmount School of Music

 

Thursday, July 14, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert: Matthew Lipman, viola

Tickets: $10

 

Friday, July 15, 2022, at 7:30 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Sunday, July 17, 2022, at 5:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

This concert will be livestreamed on The Violin Channel’s VC Live/Meadowmount School of Music

 

Thursday, July 21, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert: Philip Setzer, violin

Tickets: $10

 

Friday, July 22, 2022, at 7:30 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Saturday, July 23, 2022, at 8:00 pm

East Branch Friends of Arts, Keene Valley, NY

Meadowmount in Concert in Keene Valley

See venue website for ticket information

 

Sunday, July 24, 2022, at 5:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Monday, July 25, 2022, at 7:30 pm

Depot Theatre, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert at the Depot Theatre

See venue website for ticket information

 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Westport Library, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert at the Westport Library

See venue website for ticket information

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

This concert will be livestreamed on The Violin Channel’s VC Live/Meadowmount School of Music

 

Thursday, July 28, 2022, at 6:30 pm

Plattsburgh Memorial Chapel, Plattsburgh, NY

Meadowmount in Concert in Plattsburgh

See venue website for ticket information

 

Friday, July 29, 2022, at 7:30 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Sunday, July 31, 2022, at 5:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Monday, August 1, 2022, at 7:30 pm

Depot Theatre, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert at the Depot Theatre

See venue website for ticket information

 

Tuesday, August 2, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Schroon Lake Boat House, Schroon Lake, NY

Meadowmount in Concert at Schroon Lake

See venue website for ticket information

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

This concert will be livestreamed on The Violin Channel’s VC Live/Meadowmount School of Music

 

Thursday, August 4, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Ballard Park, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert at Ballard Park

Free admission

 

Friday, August 5, 2022, at 7:30 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Saturday, August 6, 2022, at 6:30 pm

Lake Forest Retirement Community, Plattsburgh, NY

Meadowmount in Concert in Plattsburgh

See venue website for ticket information

 

Sunday, August 7, 2022, at 5:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount Annual Benefit Concert

Guest artist: Hai-Ye Ni, cello

Tickets: $25 and up

 

Monday, August 8, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Tuesday, August 9, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

 

Tuesday, August 9, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Hill and Hollow Music, Saranac, NY

Meadowmount in Concert in Saranac

See venue website for ticket information

 

Wednesday, August 10, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Edward Lee and Jean Campe Concert Hall, Westport, NY

Meadowmount in Concert

Tickets: $10

This concert will be livestreamed on The Violin Channel’s VC Live/Meadowmount School of Music

Meadowmount School of Music 2021 Concert Schedule

Online Summer Session: June 26 to August 14, 2021

Our 2021 concert schedule is as follows:

Friday, July 2 - 7:30pm EST online

View Program and Bios | Watch Live on Facebook Watch Live on YouTube 

Friday, July 9 - 7:30pm EST online

View Program and Bios | Watch Live on Facebook Watch Live on YouTube 

Friday, July 16 - 7:30pm EST online

View Program and Bios | Watch Live on Facebook Watch Live on YouTube 

Friday, July 23 - 7:30pm EST online

View Program and Bios | Watch Live on Facebook Watch Live on YouTube 

Friday, July 30 - 7:30pm EST online

View Program and Bios | Watch Live on Facebook Watch Live on YouTube 

Friday, August 6th - 7:30pm EST online

View Program and Bios | Watch Live on Facebook Watch Live on YouTube 

Wednesday, August 11th - 7:30pm EST online

View Program and Bios | Watch Live on Facebook | Watch Live on YouTube